School Council

School Council plays a key role in providing the b​​est possible educational outcomes for students Keilor Heights Primary School. We thank the following members for their service in 2018:

Ann Turner-Calleri - Principal

Andrew McManus - School Council President

Shannan Stevens - Vice President

Leanne Gore - Treasurer

Lisa Webster - Secretary

Staff Representatives:

Seir Holley

Adam Sayers

Racheal Zappia

Staff Representatives:

Edita Didic

Tina Harley

Bree Hansen

Carmela Vezzoso

Dianne Love